Quick Hitter #2 (Filing Sucks)

A botched attempt at redoing my page resulted in a temporary change in layout. Imagine my surprise when a friend called up a few minutes later to protest the new, WORDY look. Then again, she made the thing her home page (hmm, aw). But it did really inspire to get rid of this layout. Dont know about you, but i was bored with the blue thing AGES ago. Problem is, I’m not really looking forward to the whole “working with new blogger template” thing.
Honestly haven’t got much to say today, except I’m working my butt off, and I can’t wait for the Easter Hols. My friends all over the country are coming round, and it’ll be a whole my-posse-hangs-out-with-your-posse affair. Oh hurray.

Leave a Reply

