Laying It Out

I have a bunch of things on my mind right now, so there might be some excessive posting today. Bear with me.

Just got this sexy new app: Windows Live Writer, which I use to post without opening Blogger, and dealing with my nosy colleagues looking at my blog. It also allows you to post in a Live Preview so you see how it would look published without refreshing and drafting. Cool, huh? Check it out.

Also, I’ve found myself growing more and more impatient with my layout. I mean, the whole black thing is sexy and all, but Blogger is not giving me that flexibility I want, and I swear, I do NOT have the patience to deal with the new Blogger template. I’m sure it would make a lot of sense if I took time to analyze it, but… why…? So, lately, I’ve been looking around at other blogging sites, many of which would easily import my posts from here to there, and have more features. So, what am I waiting for?

A re-direct page. It’ll be a shame to lose my dear readers due to a move. And besides, I actually really want my own website. But I’m still suffering from designer’s block. Maybe it’s the stupid tarts I work with that are killing my flow.

Then again, they probably are.  

One thought on “Laying It Out

  1. Hey Onyeka, first time on your blog, am i right? Ilike the natural flow of your post and feel you on the template thingy. Holla if you need some help.

Leave a Reply

