50 Cent feat Justin Timberlake – Ayo Technology

I posted this. Because I think Justin’s HOT. And he looked hot in this video. Oh, and the song’s nice. This video let me forgive him for THAT hair in ‘Lovestoned’ video. I won’t lie. I want him. But I can’t have him. And that’s what hurts. I’v endured insults from my friends that I like white boys.But I’ll take it all for him. Sniff.

One thought on “50 Cent feat Justin Timberlake – Ayo Technology

  1. You dont understand. it wasn’t so much his appearance… than his AURA… I know, im weird.
    And hey if they’re cute, everyoe can just shove off!

Leave a Reply

